Made my boss laugh today

zzz

About a month ago, construction workers came in and “fixed” a wall across from my cubicle. In the process they removed a poster identical to the included picture, and placed this in my cubicle. After repairing the wall, they forgot to hang it back up and I’m not going to be the one to re-“break” the wall by hanging the poster up myself. Also I hate this atrocious motivational poster. I had the picture below blown-up and inserted myself over the eagle. I then left it in my boss’s office in a place only he would see (corner between a wall and a couch that is only visible from his desk).

me

Caught him off guard and now he’s all grins today. Suck it, excellence eagle.

Leave a Reply

